Advisory Board

Advisory Board 2016-17

Heather Arnet, Executive Director
Women and Girls Foundation 

Gregg Behr, President
The Grable Foundation

Bruce Bickel (retired)
PNC Financial Services Group

G. Andrew Bonnewell
Senior Corporate Counsel
Federated Investors

Kathy Buechel, Senior Lecturer and Director
Philanthropy Forum, GSPIA

George W. Dougherty, Jr.
Professor, GSPIA

Rev. David P. Gleason (retired), First Lutheran Church

Courtland Gould, Executive Director
Sustainable Pittsburgh

Jean M. Hale, Ed. D. 
Director of Alumni Relations
 and Development, GSPIA

Peggy Harris, President and CEO
Three Rivers Youth

Daniel S. Heit, President and CEO
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.

John T. S. Keeler, Dean GSPIA 

James M. Kelly, Professor, Director of Field Education
Social Work Department, Carlow University

Beaufort Longest, Professor Emeritus
Graduate School of Public Health

Peter Madsen, Professor Emeritus
Heinz College, Carnegie Mellon University

Terry Miller, Director
University of Pittsburgh Institute of Politics

C.E. (Ned) Pfeifer 
C.E. Pfeifer and Co., Inc.

Allison Putnam Quick, Executive Director
Principal Gifts, Institutional Advancement

Ian Rosenberger, Executive Director

Lisa Scales, CEO
Greater Pittsburgh Community Food Bank

Leslie Scallet, Independent Organizational and Health Policy Consultant

Penny Semaia
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Student Life

Joyce Rothermel
Thomas Merton Center

Taylor Seybolt, Professor, GSPIA
Director, Ford Institute for Human Security

Cecile Springer, Consultant

Miles Wallace, CEO and Co-Founder
Ehrlich, Wesen and Dauer, LLC

James Weber, Professor
Duquesne University

Marisa Bartley Williams, Executive Director

Nancy Zionts, COO and Chief Program Officer
Jewish Healthcare Foundation

Johnson Institute for Responsible Leadership
3917 Wesley W. Posvar Hall, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15260